Global Leader in International Oil Event Industry News

posted in:

Cabot Oil & Gas announces fourth quarter 2012 earnings release date and conference call

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013

HOUSTON, Jan. 21, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Thursday, February 21, 2013.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, February 22, 2013, to discuss fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

Forest Oil announces first quarter 2014 earnings release date and teleconference 18-04-2014
First Offshore Technology Conference Asia (OTC Asia) set to be the Premier Offshore Oil and gas event in Asia 27-03-2014
An unprecedented Oceanology International experience for Osiris Projects 24-03-2014
Kosmos Energy to present at upcoming energy conference 19-03-2014
Baker Hughes to present at Howard Weil Energy Conference 18-03-2014
Aquaterra Energy showcases full-service approach at OTC 12-03-2014
Industry leaders meeting in Glasgow next month to discuss ‘The global decommissioning legacy – Burden or Bonanza?' 12-03-2014
Osage Exploration and Development to present at the Roth Capital Conference 11-03-2014
Unique System (UK) Ltd to Showcase First Fully Integrated Surface Diver Monitoring System at Oceanology International 2014 10-03-2014
Breitling Energy delivers case study presentation focusing on "U.S. Shale Gas and Tight Oil" at South Africa conferences 07-03-2014