Global Leader in International Oil Event Industry News

posted in:

Hercules Offshore to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences in November and December

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012

HOUSTON, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Hercules Offshore, Inc. (Nasdaq: HERO) announced today that they will present at the following investor conferences in November and December:

  • Stephens, Inc. Fall Investment Conference in New York on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CDT).
  • Jefferies 2012 Global Energy Conference in Houston on Thursday, November 29, 2012, at 3:30 p.m. EDT (2:30 p.m. CDT).
  • Capital One Southcoast 2012 Energy Conference in New Orleans, LA, on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 4:20 p.m. EDT (3:20 p.m. CDT).
  • Dahlman Rose and Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York on Monday, December 3, 2012, at 9:35 a.m. EDT (8:35 a.m. CDT).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet at http://www.herculesoffshore.com. Go to the "Investor Information" link and select "News & Events." To listen to the live presentation, please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the presentation will be available within 24 hours after the conclusion of the presentation through our website for at least two weeks.

Headquartered in Houston, Hercules Offshore, Inc. operates a fleet of 39 jackup rigs, 16 barge rigs, 63 liftboats and two submersible rigs. The Company offers a range of services to oil and gas producers to meet their needs during drilling, well service, platform inspection, maintenance, and decommissioning operations in several key shallow water provinces around the world. Hercules Offshore currently holds 32.1% of share capital in Discovery Offshore S.A., a pure play, ultra-high specification jackup rig company. For more information, please visit our website at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.

SOURCE Hercules Offshore, Inc.

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

First Offshore Technology Conference Asia (OTC Asia) set to be the Premier Offshore Oil and gas event in Asia 27-03-2014
An unprecedented Oceanology International experience for Osiris Projects 24-03-2014
Kosmos Energy to present at upcoming energy conference 19-03-2014
Baker Hughes to present at Howard Weil Energy Conference 18-03-2014
Aquaterra Energy showcases full-service approach at OTC 12-03-2014
Industry leaders meeting in Glasgow next month to discuss ‘The global decommissioning legacy – Burden or Bonanza?' 12-03-2014
Osage Exploration and Development to present at the Roth Capital Conference 11-03-2014
Unique System (UK) Ltd to Showcase First Fully Integrated Surface Diver Monitoring System at Oceanology International 2014 10-03-2014
Breitling Energy delivers case study presentation focusing on "U.S. Shale Gas and Tight Oil" at South Africa conferences 07-03-2014
ONEOK and ONEOK partners to participate in Barclays Investment Grade Energy and Pipeline Conference 07-03-2014