Global Leader in International Oil Event Industry News

posted in:

QEP Resources announces participation in upcoming investor conferences

Thursday, Nov 08, 2012

QEP Resources, Inc. (NYSE: QEP, “QEP” or the “Company”) today announced that members of the Company’s senior management will participate in the upcoming Stephens Fall Investment Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 9:00 am Eastern Time (7:00 am Mountain Time), the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 9:20 am Central Time (8:20 am Mountain Time) and the Wells Fargo Securities 2012 Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 11:30 am Eastern Time (9:30 am Mountain Time). Links to the webcasts and copies of the presentations will be available at www.qepres.com. Attendees should log in to the webcasts approximately 15 minutes prior to the presentation’s start time. A replay of the webcasts will be available for approximately 30 days through a link on the Company’s website at www.qepres.com.

Source: Business Wire

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

First Offshore Technology Conference Asia (OTC Asia) set to be the Premier Offshore Oil and gas event in Asia 27-03-2014
An unprecedented Oceanology International experience for Osiris Projects 24-03-2014
Kosmos Energy to present at upcoming energy conference 19-03-2014
Baker Hughes to present at Howard Weil Energy Conference 18-03-2014
Aquaterra Energy showcases full-service approach at OTC 12-03-2014
Industry leaders meeting in Glasgow next month to discuss ‘The global decommissioning legacy – Burden or Bonanza?' 12-03-2014
Osage Exploration and Development to present at the Roth Capital Conference 11-03-2014
Unique System (UK) Ltd to Showcase First Fully Integrated Surface Diver Monitoring System at Oceanology International 2014 10-03-2014
Breitling Energy delivers case study presentation focusing on "U.S. Shale Gas and Tight Oil" at South Africa conferences 07-03-2014
ONEOK and ONEOK partners to participate in Barclays Investment Grade Energy and Pipeline Conference 07-03-2014