Global Leader in International Oil Event Industry News

posted in:

Talisman Energy Inc. conference call

Monday, Feb 04, 2013

Talisman Energy Inc. (TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call for investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2012 year end results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to release its results the morning of February 13 before markets open.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman Energy conference operator at 10:50 a.m. MT (12:50 p.m. ET) 10 minutes prior to the conference call.

Source: Talisman Energy Inc.

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

Forest Oil announces first quarter 2014 earnings release date and teleconference 18-04-2014
First Offshore Technology Conference Asia (OTC Asia) set to be the Premier Offshore Oil and gas event in Asia 27-03-2014
An unprecedented Oceanology International experience for Osiris Projects 24-03-2014
Kosmos Energy to present at upcoming energy conference 19-03-2014
Baker Hughes to present at Howard Weil Energy Conference 18-03-2014
Aquaterra Energy showcases full-service approach at OTC 12-03-2014
Industry leaders meeting in Glasgow next month to discuss ‘The global decommissioning legacy – Burden or Bonanza?' 12-03-2014
Osage Exploration and Development to present at the Roth Capital Conference 11-03-2014
Unique System (UK) Ltd to Showcase First Fully Integrated Surface Diver Monitoring System at Oceanology International 2014 10-03-2014
Breitling Energy delivers case study presentation focusing on "U.S. Shale Gas and Tight Oil" at South Africa conferences 07-03-2014