Global Leader in International Oil Event Industry News

posted in:

Unit Corporation to participate in upcoming conferences

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012

Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York City, New York. Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time (1:40 p.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, December 4th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 5th at 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts and presentations via the Company’s website at www.unitcorp.com.

Source: Business Wire

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil Event News

Forest Oil announces first quarter 2014 earnings release date and teleconference 18-04-2014
First Offshore Technology Conference Asia (OTC Asia) set to be the Premier Offshore Oil and gas event in Asia 27-03-2014
An unprecedented Oceanology International experience for Osiris Projects 24-03-2014
Kosmos Energy to present at upcoming energy conference 19-03-2014
Baker Hughes to present at Howard Weil Energy Conference 18-03-2014
Aquaterra Energy showcases full-service approach at OTC 12-03-2014
Industry leaders meeting in Glasgow next month to discuss ‘The global decommissioning legacy – Burden or Bonanza?' 12-03-2014
Osage Exploration and Development to present at the Roth Capital Conference 11-03-2014
Unique System (UK) Ltd to Showcase First Fully Integrated Surface Diver Monitoring System at Oceanology International 2014 10-03-2014
Breitling Energy delivers case study presentation focusing on "U.S. Shale Gas and Tight Oil" at South Africa conferences 07-03-2014